Contact Information

Planning Chairman:
Steve Heick
Zoning Chairman:
Patrick Wilson
Director of Planning & Building:
Michelle Fuson
(208) 883-7220
Latah County Courthouse
Planning Commission Meetings:
1st & 3rd Tuesdays of each month at 5:30 pm as needed
Zoning Commission Meetings:
1st & 3rd Wednesdays of each month at 5:30 pm as needed

Planning & Zoning
Agenda & Proceedings E-mail Notification Service

If you subscribe to this service you will receive an e-mail every time a Planning or Zoning Commission agenda is added or amended to this web site.

Please enter your e-mail address in the box below, select subscribe or unsubscribe and then select the Send Request button.

subscribe: unsubscribe:

E-mail Address:

back toPlanning & Zoning Commission Home Page